Chris Gayle out of playing eleven, as India win Toss in Florida

India won the toss and decided to bowl first in their first Paytm T20 International match in the US against the West Indies.

Lewis replaces the big hitting Chris Gayle in the Windies squad.

Shikhar Dhawan makes way for KL Rahul as Stuart Binny finds the place in the side as all rounder.

Good batting conditions and shorter square boundaries promises an entertaining  T20 contest.

Conditions are perfect for game of  cricket with thuderstorms expected later in the evening.

West Indies Playing X1: Carlos Brathwaite (Capt), Andre Fletcher, Andre Russell, Dwayne Bravo, Evin Lewis, Johnson Charles, Kieron Pollard, Lendl Simmons, Marlon Samuels, Samuel Badree, Sunil Narine.

Indian Line-up: MS Dhoni (Capt), Ajinkya Rahane, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, KL Rahul, Mohammed Shami, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Rohit Sharma, Stuart Binny,Virat Kohli.