Saansein releases spooky ´video poster´

saanseinSAANSEIN – THE LAST BREATH released its new spooky video poster. The film is starred by Rajniesh Duggall and Sonarika Bhadoria in lead roles.

If the previous poster gave you goosebumps, then the motion poster is sure to give you the chills! There is also a hint to what is in store in the story, according to the film makers.

This motion poster also introduces two new characters – Hiten Tejwani and Neetha Shetty.

Also starring Vishal Malhotra, Amir Dalvi, the film is directed by Rajiv S Ruia. The music is composed by Vivek Kar, lyrics penned by Kumar. SAANSEIN is produced by Goutam Jain and Vivek Agarwal under the banner GPA Productions.

The film is set to release on 11th November, 2016.